HG-Leiter

HG Seeshaupt

Hegeringleiter: Peter Gleich
Anschrift: Seeseiten 12
  82402 Seeshaupt
Telefon: 08801 / 1395
Email peter.gleich@klinikum-muenchen.de
Stellvertreter: Karl Birzle
Anschrift: Nussberg 1
  82403 Seeshaupt
Telefon: 08801 / 662
Email keine

HG Weilheim

Hegeringleiter: derzeit nicht benannt
Anschrift:  
   
Telefon:  
Email  
Stellvertreter: derzeit nicht benannt
Anschrift:  
   
Telefon:  
Email  

HG Peißenberg

Hegeringleiter: Dr. Christoph Poeppinghaus
Anschrift: Scheibenweg 17
  82380 Peißenberg
Telefon: 08803 / 900893
Email christoph@poeppinghaus.de
Stellvertreter: Hubert Luidl
Anschrift: Breitenweg 33
  82441 Ohlstadt
Telefon: 08841 / 61550
Email h.luidl@hl-bau.de

HG Penzberg

Hegeringleiter: Dr. Klaus Heinrichs
Anschrift: Am Haselberg 13
  82377 Penzberg
Telefon: 0172 / 8902338
Email k.heinrichs@gmx.net
Stellvertreter: Robert Adelwart
Anschrift: Frauenrain 3 A
  82387 Antdorf
Telefon: 0172 / 8938325
Email robert.adelwart@freenet.de

HG Wessobrunn

Hegeringleiter: Josef Hang
Anschrift: Klausenstr. 27
  82383 Hohenpeißenberg
Telefon: 08805 / 731
Email josef.hang@kennametal.com
Stellvertreter: Martin Rohrmoser
Anschrift: Schloßbergstr. 11
  82405 Wessobrunn
Telefon: 08809 / 528
Email rohrmoser.martin@t-online.de

HG Eberfing

Hegeringleiter: derzeit nicht benannt
Anschrift:  
   
Telefon:  
Email  
Stellvertreter: derzeit nicht benannt
Anschrift:  
   
Telefon:  
Email